top of page
Search

How I Will Do My Fursuit

Updated: Jan 2, 2020

As you already know I don't have a fursuit. I decided a few days ago that I would do mine like this. So you know how fullsuits cost $2000+ right? This would fix that problem and you wouldn't get as hot as fullsuits are really hot. I would commission a partial from Made Fur You (or 8BitWorks) and also get a custom onesie from Lemonbrat of my fursona. Yes I know this sounds weird but famous furries do it. I will also be like Mosfet and be able to choose between partial or fullsuit cheaply and easily. The images below is an example of what I'm talking about except I would get a onesie with a zipper instead of a kigurumi with buttons because it looks weird. I will also be like Mosfet and be able to choose between partial or fullsuit cheaply and easily.


Partial:













Partial+Kigurumi (I Woudn't Get A Kigu Though)



15 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page